Body Bundle10 reviews

$33

Body Bundle10 reviews

Our Body Bundle Pro provides you with the basics you'll ever need to achieve ultimate confidence. We use powerful, high-quality ingredients that work as hard as you do. With this bundle, you’ll be sure to walk out of your next shower feeling more confident in your skin. 

Check out what the bundle includes:

  • (1) Charcoal Body Wash
  • (1) Charcoal Body Scrub
$33

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $50

Our Body Bundle Pro provides you with the basics you'll ever need to achieve ultimate confidence. We use powerful, high-quality ingredients that work as hard as you do. With this bundle, you’ll be sure to walk out of your next shower feeling more confident in your skin. 

Check out what the bundle includes:

  • (1) Charcoal Body Wash
  • (1) Charcoal Body Scrub
  • Skincare Made
    In America
  • FREE Shipping
    On All Orders Over $50
  • Money-Back Guarantee

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 10 Reviews
5 ★
80% 
8
4 ★
20% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CR
04/18/2022
Cole R.
United States United States

Progress is showing!

With my shoulder blemish problems, the body wash and scrub leave me feeling fresh and smooth and i love it. Plus, black looks good in my shower.

BD
03/16/2022
bob d.
United States United States

Fabulous

Love these products!

MB
02/01/2022
Michael B.
United States United States

Great scrub & body wash

I've been using the products consistently for some time now (2+ recurring orders) and I have to say I've noticed an improvement overall. My skin is not as dry as it had been post-shower previously, even in these cooler months where the heat runs throughout the night/early mornings - and it seems to be less irritated. I have not seen too much improvement with my body acne however, so I'm considering adding the new spray. Overall I'd recommend the products. Oh, and they smell incredible!

MM
11/22/2021
Matthew M.
United States United States

Can’t fault it

My only complaint if you could can it that is that the scent is more “sports body wash”-type, and I’d prefer a spicier aroma, it may be there are plans for such a thing already. But I like it a lot and the customer service has been really great.

AK
10/06/2021
Aydan K.
United States United States

Review

Love it! Smells great, feels great, definitely planning to continue using.

GV
09/30/2021
Greg V.
United States United States

Trial first week review

I love the smell of the body wash and scrub. My skin has been feeling good and not as dry as before. The grains in the scrub are a bit too abrasive and hurt in some areas.

DC
09/15/2021
D'Angelo C.
United States United States

Great Buy

My experience has been great. It's definitely a product that I would recommend to others.

AW
09/14/2021
Alexander W.
United States United States

Great for any guy

Smells great and seems to work well well without drying out the skin.

RB
09/13/2021
Randy B.
United States United States

So clean

The body scrub is amazing for getting clean after work. Body wash really completes the feeling of fresh and clean. Store bought products never had my skin this happy.

DC
09/13/2021
Dinesh C.
United States United States

The combination of scrub and wash works great !!

I like the fragrance , it stays long !!

  • FREE SHIPPING

    ON ALL US ORDERS OVER $50

  • 30-DAY

    Money-Back Guarantee

  • 100%

    Safe & Secure Checkout