detoxifying charcoal peel-off face mask24 reviews

$15

detoxifying charcoal peel-off face mask24 reviews

dissolve and lift away blackheads

$15

dissolve and lift away blackheads

  • Made In
    America
  • Free Shipping
    on orders $30+
  • Money-Back Guarantee
  • Emulsifies and binds to blackheads, dirt, and oil 
  • Dries and peels-off in 10-15 minutes 
  • Won't hurt or damage your skin
  • Cruelty, sulfate, and paraben-free
  • 2 fl oz/60mL

Apply to clean, dry skin. Peel off after 15 minutes. Use weekly.

Here is the complete list of ingredients that give the product it's look, peeling ability, and other added benefits:

Aqua (Water), Polyvinyl Alcohol, Alcohol Denat., Glycerin, Charcoal Powder, Peg-12 Dimethicone, Glycereth-26, Isododecane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer-3, Laureth-4, Ceteth-10, Niacinamide, Squalane, Marrubium Vulgare Meristem Cell Culture, Xanthan Gum, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Lepidium Sativum Sprout Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Acetate, Methyl Acetate, Methanol, Methyl Alcohol, t-Butyl Alcohol, Denatonium Benzoate, Glucose, Lecithin, Citric Acid.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 24 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
JR
05/03/2020
Johnathan R.
United States United States

Detoxifying charcoal peel-off face mask

It work really good definitely buy more

VV
05/02/2020
Vincent V.
United States United States

Face mask

Face looks better after a couple times of use

TH
04/21/2020
Trevor H.
United States United States

First Face Mask I’ve Ever Used

This was the first face mask I’ve ever used, but I could tell my face needed some extra help. After only 2 or 3 uses, my pores were cleaner and my face felt better! I’ve been using it now 3-4 times a week and I can definitely tell a difference. TIP: make sure to moisturize after, it makes your skin pretty dry after peeling it off.

LK
04/20/2020
Larry K.
United States United States

Face mask sharing

This stuff is great. Now if I could keep my wife and nieces from always wanting to use it. Why is it so he’d for a man to have his on stuff?

DR
04/09/2020
Daniel R.
United States United States

Review

The peel off mask is great, I use it after I shower and it has helped reduce the occurrence and size of my breakouts in just a couple weeks.

JT
04/06/2020
Jeanine T.
United States United States

Love this mask!

Another great product from BlackWolf!

KD
04/01/2020
Kaleb D.
United States United States

It’s good

I’ve been using the product twice a day and the face mask twice a week. I’m not sure if I’ve seen any changes yet but my skin definitely feels a lot more clean and moisturised. My skin isn’t oily anymore.

DR
03/23/2020
Dan R.
United States United States

Easy first time use

Im relatively new to face masks (or skin care products in general) but this was easy to use and makes your face feel great afterwards. I've paired it with the face wash and body wash, and love all the products I've used so far!

BM
03/10/2020
ben m.
United States United States

too thin

Too thin

KR
03/04/2020
Kyle R.
United States United States

Excellent!

The mask does its job and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. All the products smell great too with no chemical smells. Will definitely reorder!

  • FREE

    Shipping Over $25

  • 30-DAY

    Money-Back Guarantee

  • 100%

    Safe & Secure Checkout